Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


Navigate / Profile / Search


IMS Building Technology Support

Each of our school buildings is supported by a member of the IMS staff to help with such things as setting up new computers, printers and technology peripherals and maintenance on this equipment.  These Building Technology Technicians at the secondary schools and the Field Support Technicians at the elementary level have been busy this year learning a new work order request system as well as preparing for a certification exam on hardware to support our new desktop and laptop standard. 

Building Technology Support Staff - Secondary Sites

Benson High Magnet School - Tim Lenon
Bryan High School - Steven Smith
Burke High School - Scott Riffle
Central High School - David Reinhart and Ken Brueggemann
North High Magnet School - Rich Molettiere
Northwest High School - Jeremy Gamerl
South High Magnet School - Clay Torpin
Career Center - Brandon Spore
Blackburn Alternative Center - Miles Busby
Beveridge Magnet Middle School - Kevin Hickman
Bryan Middle School - Chris Pike
Buffett Magnet Middle School - Jesse Cleaver
Davis Middle School - Brandon Lanza
Hale Middle School - Kirk Curry
King Science Magnet Center - Justin Klein
Lewis & Clark Middle School - Dylan Morgan
Marrs Magnet Middle School - Brandon Cruz
McMillan Magnet Middle School - Adam Lawton
Monroe Middle School - David Barclay
Morton Magnet Middle School - Miles Perry
Norris Middle School - David Dinslage
Parrish Alternative Center - Steve VanSteenbergen

Field Support Staff - Elementary Sites

Adams - Kristi Peterson
Ashland Park - Robbins - Ben Molczyk
Bancroft - Alan Plambeck & Miles Perry
Beals - Ben Robinson
Belle Ryan - Jake Sisavanh
Belvedere - Carolyn Holmes
Benson West - Tamara Pietrzak
Boyd - Max Muir
Castelar - Ben Robinson
Catlin - David Jopp
Central Park - Michael Burgess
Chandler View - Larry Wendt
Columbian - Tamara Pietrzak
Conestoga - Ben Robinson
Crestridge - Brandon Kletke
Dodge - Kristi Peterson
Druid Hill - Brandon Kletke
Dundee - Bricker Overland
Edison - Tamara Pietrzak
Educare @ Kellom/IH - Diane Craig
Field Club - David Jopp
Florence - Alan Plambeck
Fontenelle - Bricker Overland
Franklin - Carolyn Holmes
Fullerton - Michael Burgess
Gilder - Alan Plambeck
Gomez - Bryan Pietrzak
Harrison - Bricker Overland
Hartman - Jake Sisavanh
Headstart @ TAC - Wil Perry
Highland - Matt Becker
Integrated Learning Program - Max Muir
Indian Hill - Diane Craig
Jackson - Carolyn Holmes
Jefferson - Kristi Peterson
Joslyn - Jake SIsavanh
Kellom - Steve VanSteenbergen
Kennedy - Diane Craig
King - Matt Becker
Liberty - Steve VanSteenbergen
Lord - Diane Craig
Lothrop - Matt Becker
Masters - Jake Sisavanh
Miller Park - Ben Robinson
Minne Lusa - Tamara Pietrzak
Mount View - Max Muir
Oak Valley - Tamara Pietrzak
Pawnee - Larry Wendt
Picotte - Diane Craig
Pinewood - Bryan Pietrzak
Ponca - Larry Wendt
Prairie Wind - Kristi Peterson
Transition @ PVA - Steve VanSteenbergen
Rosehill - Larry Wendt
Saddlebrook - Matt Becker
Saratoga - Carolyn Holmes
Sherman - Carolyn Holmes
Skinner - Bryan Pietrzak
Spring Lake - Steve VanSteenbergen
Springville - Bryan Pietrzak
Standing Bear - Michael Burgess
Sunny Slope - Kristi Peterson
Wakonda - Bricker Overland
Walnut Hill - Michael Burgess
Washington - Jake Sisavanh
Western Hills - Brandon Kletke
Wilson Focus School - David Jopp

Apple Computer Bench Support Staff

Alan Plambeck

Other Site Support Staff

TAC - Teacher Administration Center - Wil Perry
Service Center - Shaun Stockton
Transportation - Craig Clark
Supply - Quang Le